Skip to main content

Mid-America Law Library Consortium

MALLCO is a consortium of 27 academic law libraries from ten states: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

The mission of the Mid-America Law Library Consortium (MALLCO) is to encourage and promote cooperative endeavors among member law school libraries in order to advance the research and educational opportunities of all member libraries, the institutions they serve, and the broader legal community.

Principal Consortial Functions
Collections sharing
Electronic content licensing
Interlibrary loan/document delivery
Other Functions
Interest groups
Information sharing through surveys and discussions